top of page
La Pink - Blonde

La Pink - Blonde

SKU: BEBRO03BT

Special edition of the moment, the Pink takes us by the feelings with its sweet blend: raspberry for its incomparably greedy taste, Valais fir buds for their woody side and to finish the dragon's head, cultivated in the Jardins de Chivrageon, for its mellow sweetness.

Type of beer: Blond

Pink color

Vol: 5.5%

Brewery:

Beer Brothers is above all a family affair. Three couples, six whole personalities, coming together with the desire to create something big. Based on the Vaudois Coast in Etoy, Beer Brothers creates local beers with flavors inspired from the four corners of the globe.

But more concretely?

For one, it is a motivation to become independent. For the other, it is a desire to return to a more simple, noble and rewarding profession. A thousand and one reasons that come together in a single wish: to live a family adventure and transmit our values through quality products that bring people together and invite sharing.

    CHF5.00Price

    Related Products

La Pink - Blonde

La Pink - Blonde

SKU : BEBRO03BT

Edition spéciale du moment, la Pink nous prend par les sentiments avec son doux mélange : la framboise pour son goût incomparablement gourmand, les bourgeons de sapin valaisans pour leur côté boisé et pour finir la tête de dragon, cultivée dans les Jardins de Chivrageon, pour sa douceur mélissée.

 

Type de bière: Blonde

Couleur: Rosé

 

Vol: 5.5%

 

La brasserie: 

 

Beer Brothers, c’est avant tout une histoire de famille. Trois couples, six personnalités entières, se réunissant avec l’envie de créer quelque chose de grand. Basée sur la Côte vaudoise à Etoy, Beer Brothers crée des bières locales aux saveurs inspirées des quatre coins du globe.

Mais plus concrètement ?

Pour l’un, c’est une motivation à devenir indépendant. Pour l’autre, c’est une volonté de revenir à un métier plus simple, noble et gratifiant. Mille et une raisons qui se rejoignent en un même et seul souhait : vivre une aventure familiale et transmettre nos valeurs à travers des produits de qualité qui rassemblent et invitent au partage.

    5,00 CHFPrix