top of page
Centennial Classic IPA - West Coast IPA

Centennial Classic IPA - West Coast IPA

SKU: KITBRE06BT

THE CLASSIC INDIA PALE ALE (IPA) IN THE WEST COAST STYLE. LIGHT SOFTNESS AND PLEASANT BITTERESS BEAUTIFULLY BALANCED. INTENSIVE BUT FINE FLAVOR OF HOP FRUITY.

After a dark interpretation of an IPA (India Dark Ale), a light IPA (Session IPA) and an almost Double IPA (IPADIPA), the Centennial Classic IPA completed our India Pale Ale range.

North American classic brewed with 6.5% vol. Gold-amber color. Light sweetness and pleasant bitterness, well balanced. Fruity and pleasantly distinctive hop flavor.

Centennial is one of the hops classics of the Northwestern United States and inspires with an intense yet delicately fruity aroma that goes with our balanced take on IPA.

It's a real American-style IPA that's very pleasant to drink.

Beer type: India Pale Ale

Color: Amber

Vol: 6.5%

Brewery:

Enrich the regional and Swiss beer world with exciting beer styles from a wide variety of beer cultures. Brewing full-bodied styles of beer that are often still unknown to us in a balanced and accessible way. Allowing highly aromatic hops to develop all their fascinating aroma. In addition, to give our beers the best possible stability. This has been our daily motivation since day one.

We are often asked what craft brewing means. Innovative, imaginative and high quality brewing, we are happy to answer you.

After a six-month trip across the United States and in the footsteps of the North American craft beer world, Fabian Ehinger created his first recipes in an empty kitchen in downtown Basel on a miniature 25-liter system. . KITCHEN BREW. After several years of brewing in breweries in the near and far surroundings of Basel, KITCHEN BREW found its own home in 2016 at Binningerstrasse 101 in Allschwil near Basel in the exciting drinking world of Peter Oppliger and his family.

For long-term consistent quality, they have invested in the highest quality brewing and bottling systems. A 10 hl brewery allows them to brew a wide variety of beers all year round. They develop innovative brewing techniques such as dry hopping constantly and adapted to their needs.

"JUST LIKE THE DYNAMICS AND INNOVATIVE POWER, I AM AMAZED BY THE NEW POSITIVE EMOTIONS THAT THE NORTH AMERICAN CRAFT BEER WORLD IS ABLE TO WAKE UP EVERYDAY EVERYDAY AND THEREFORE CREATE A COMPLETELY NEW POSITION IN THE WORLD."

Fabian Ehinger - founder of KITCHEN BREW

Let yourself be carried away in this new world of great emotions around good beer with their beers and in their premises which are a former printing house with industrial charm from the 1950s.

    CHF3.80Price

    Related Products

Centennial Classic IPA  - West Coast IPA

Centennial Classic IPA - West Coast IPA

SKU : KITBRE06BT

LA CLASSIQUE INDIA PALE ALE (IPA) DANS LE STYLE DE LA CÔTE OUEST.  LÉGÈRE DOUCEUR ET AGRÉABLE BITTERESS JOLIMENT ÉQUILIBRÉE. SAVEUR INTENSIVE MAIS FINE DE FRUITÉ HOP.

 

Après une interprétation sombre d'une IPA (India Dark Ale), d'une IPA légère (Session IPA) et d'une quasi Double IPA (IPADIPA), la Centennial Classic IPA a complété notre gamme India Pale Ale.

 

Classique nord-américain brassé avec 6,5% vol. De couleur or-ambre. Douceur légère et amertume agréable, bien équilibrée. Fruité et saveur agréablement distinctifs de houblon.

 

Centennial est l'un des classiques du houblon du nord-ouest des États-Unis et inspire avec un arôme intense mais délicatement fruité qui va avec notre interprétation équilibrée de l'IPA.

 

C'est une véritable IPA à l'américaine très agréable à boire.

 

Type de bière: India Pale Ale

Couleur: Ambrée

Vol: 6.5%

 

La brasserie: 

 

Enrichissir le monde de la bière régionale et suisse avec des styles de bière passionnants issus d'une grande variété de cultures de bière. Brasser des styles de bière corsés qui nous sont souvent encore inconnus de manière équilibrée et accessible. Permettre aux houblons hautement aromatiques de développer tout leur arôme fascinant. De plus, donner à nos bières la meilleure stabilité possible. Cela a été notre motivation quotidienne depuis le premier jour.

 

On nous demande souvent ce que signifie le brassage artisanal. Brassage innovant, imaginatif et de haute qualité, nous sommes heureux de vous répondre.

 

Après un voyage de six mois à travers les États-Unis et sur les traces du monde de la bière artisanale nord-américaine, Fabian Ehinger a créé ses premières recettes dans une cuisine vide au centre-ville de Bâle sur un système miniature de 25 litres. KITCHEN BREW. Après plusieurs années de brassage dans des brasseries des environs proches et lointains de Bâle, KITCHEN BREW a trouvé sa propre maison en 2016 à la Binningerstrasse 101 à Allschwil près de Bâle dans le monde passionnant des boissons de Peter Oppliger et de sa famille.

 

Pour une qualité constante à long terme, ils ont investi dans des systèmes de brassage et d'embouteillage de la plus haute qualité. Une brasserie de 10 hl leur permet de brasser une grande variété de bières toute l'année. Ils développent des techniques de brassage innovantes telles que le houblonnage à sec en permanence et adaptées à leurs besoins.

 

"TOUT COMME LA DYNAMIQUE ET LA PUISSANCE INNOVANTE, JE SUIS ÉTONNÉ PAR LES NOUVELLES ÉMOTIONS POSITIVES QUE LE MONDE DE LA BIÈRE ARTISANALE NORD-AMÉRICAINE EST CAPABLE DE SE RÉVEILLER AU QUOTIDIEN QUOTIDIEN ET DONC CRÉER UNE POSITION COMPLÈTEMENT NOUVELLE DANS LE MONDE".

 

Fabian Ehinger - fondateur de KITCHEN BREW

 

Laissez-vous emporter dans ce nouveau monde de grandes émotions autour de la bonne bière avec leurs bières et dans leurs locaux qui sont une ancienne imprimerie au charme industriel des années 50. 

    3,80 CHFPrix