top of page
Camel - Amber

Camel - Amber

SKU: DRGAB04BT

La Chameau is brewed with a subtle marriage of three different malts, which gives it great complexity in the mouth as well as a caramel color. Its fruity aromas come from the characteristic yeasts that make this beer as unique as it is incomparable. To taste as an aperitif or to accompany a spicy dish.

Type of beer: Amber

Color: Amber

Brewery:

Like an inexhaustible source, Doctor Gab's beer springs from a strong friendship. In January 2001, the first beginnings of fermentation aroused the curiosity and motivation of the three friends. The adventure has continued ever since, gaining in quality and professionalism from year to year.

Established in Puidoux (VD) since 2018, the brewery now employs around twenty employees driven by a common passion: to offer you beers of character with body and soul.

They select their raw materials with great care. The malts and hops are of the highest quality, and the bottles, made from recycled and reusable glass, are the only bottles of Swiss beer to be produced in Switzerland, in St-Prex (VD).

Thanks to a rigorous follow-up of the production processes and to an irreproachable hygiene, they can offer products of a constant and high quality, which have already attracted many amateurs in our regions. The brewery will blow out its 20th candle in 2021… We can say that it has bottles!

All Doctor Gab's beers are:

  • rich in raw materials
  • from top fermentation
  • undiluted and without preservatives
    CHF3.60Price

    Related Products

Chameau - Ambrée

Chameau - Ambrée

SKU : DRGAB04BT

La Chameau est brassée avec un subtil mariage de trois malts différents, ce qui lui donne une grande complexité en bouche ainsi qu’une couleur caramel. Ses arômes fruités proviennent de levures caractéristiques qui rendent cette bière aussi unique qu’incomparable. A déguster en apéritif ou pour accompagner un plat épicé.

 

Type de bière: Ambrée

Couleur: Ambrée

 

La Brasserie: 

 

Telle une source inépuisable, la bière du Docteur Gab's jaillit d'une forte amitié. En janvier 2001, les premiers balbutiements de fermentation suscitent la curiosité et la motivation des trois compères. L'aventure continue depuis lors, gagnant en qualité et en profession-nalisme d'année en année.

Installée depuis 2018 à Puidoux (VD), la brasserie emploie à présent une vingtaine de colla-borateurs animés par une passion commune : vous offrir des bières de caractère avec du corps et de l’esprit. 

Ils sélectionnes leurs matières premières avec grand soin. Les malts et houblons sont de très haute qualité, et les bouteilles, faites en verre recyclé et réutilisable, sont les seules bouteilles de bière de Suisse à être produites en Suisse, à St-Prex (VD). 

Grâce à un suivi rigoureux des processus de production et à une hygiène irréprochable, ils pouvent proposer des produits d’une qualité constante et élevée, qui ont déjà séduit bon nombre d’amateurs dans nos contrées. La brasserie va souffler sa 20ème bougie en 2021 …   On peut dire qu’elle a de la bouteille !

 

Toutes les bières du Docteur Gab’s sont :

  • riches en matières premières
  • issues d’une fermentation haute
  • non diluées et sans conservateurs
    3,60 CHFPrix