Logo Gibbon.png

Black Pearl Limited edition / GibbonBräu

Tecknau / Basel-Country

blackpearl.JPG

This is the last time and for the latter we have tried to spoil you with a special hand-numbered edition. For those who know us, the Porter / Stout are not our favorite beers but when we tasted this one, we fell in love with it and decided to offer it to you for the 24th. Because yes, it's a Porter with its color, these aromas of chocolate, coffee, vanilla, rum, and for a few minutes we thought we were Jack Sparrow sailing the Black Pearl on the Caribbean Sea. Good tasting and we look forward to hearing your feedback.

"If you drink a Black Peal in the morning, you're not an alcoholic!"

"You are a PIRATE"

Hoppy Sparrow

Beer:

 

A porter aged for several months in barrels of Jamaican rum of 40 years.

This is a limited edition, indeed there are only 280 bottles per lot and each bottle is numbered by hand!

 

This award-winning beer (1st place in the 2019 B&R beer competition) has flavors of rum, wood, coffee and chocolate. It's not something you can drink with a spoon. A connoisseur's beer for privileged moments so for us the perfect beer for you to discover for the 24th.

 

Alc: 5.4 % Vol

Brewery:

In 2015 Yvonne put in Raphael's head the idea of ​​brewing their own beer. As an avid beer enthusiast, MacGyver is seasoned and enthusiastic, Raphael loves the idea. They therefore begin to brew and are quickly joined by Michael and Adrian. In 2017, the brewery moved to Tecknau and expanded.

Black Pearl Limited edition / GibbonBräu

Tecknau / Bâle-Campagne

Voilà cette fois-ci c'est la dernière et pour cette dernière nous avons essayé de vous gâter avec une édition spéciale numérotée à la main. Pour ceux qui nous connaissent, les Porter / Stout ne sont pas nos bières préférées mais lorsque nous avons gouté celle-ci, nous avons eu un coup de coeur et avons décidé de vous la proposer pour le 24. Car oui c'est une Porter avec sa couleur, ces arômes de chocolat, de café, de vanille, de rhum, et pendant quelques minutes nous nous sommes pris pour Jack Sparrow en train de naviguer le Black Pearl sur la mer des Caraïbes. ​Bonne dégustation et on se réjouit d'avoir vos feedbacks.

"Si tu bois un Black Peal le matin, t'es pas un alcoolique!"

"T'es un PIRATE"

Hoppy Sparrow

La bière:

 

Une porter veillie pendant plusieurs mois dans des fûts de rhum jamaïcain de 40 ans.

Ceci est une édition limitée, en effet il y a seulement 280 bouteilles par lot et  chaque bouteille est numérotée à la main !

 

Cette bière primée (1ère place au concours de la bière B&R 2019) a des saveurs de rhum, de bois, de café et de chocolat. Ce n'est pas quelque chose qu'on peut boire à la cuillère. Une bière de connaisseur pour des moments privilégiés donc pour nous la bière parfaite à vous faire découvrir pour le 24. 

 

Alc: 5.4% Vol

La brasserie:

En 2015 Yvonne met dans la tête à Raphael l'idée de brasser leur propre bière. En tant que passionné de bières, MacGyver aguerrit et grand enthousiaste, Raphael adore l'idée. Ils commencent donc à brasser et sont vite rejoint par Michael et Adrian. En 2017, la brasserie s'installe à Tecknau et s'agrandit.