kleineslogo-4b42d710_edited.jpg

Limited Edition / Davoser Craft Beer

Davos / Graubünden

special-59834532.png

Beer:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The special edition of the moment is an IPA with a combination of three different hops (Azacca, Cascade, Galaxy). This unique combination brings out flavors of mango, pine, grapefruit, peach. Goes perfectly with game, red meat and lentil stews.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Alc: 4.8% Vol

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Brewery:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Davos Craft Beer Brewery is one of the youngest and wildest little breweries in Switzerland. Since 2018 the team with the four people from Davos Jan, Lukas, Markus, Stephan and their master brewer Hannes have been brewing high-quality craft beers in Davos.

The most important ingredient for beer specialties is the crystal-clear mountain water of Davos. This is then refined with malt, yeast and exceptional aromatic hops. The standard range includes a tangy blonde, a hoppy lager and a fruity tangy IPA. In addition, four special editions such as the Dark Black Pearl or the Spicy Mountain Lager are produced each year.

The Davoser Wildmannli inspired the logo of the Davos Craft Beer Brewery - a legendary wild mountain figure in Graubünden - which, according to legend, brewed Graubünden's first beer from mountain grain.

Davos Craft Beer - really wild!

Limited Edition / Davoser Craft Beer

Davos / Grisons

La bière:

L'édition speciale du moment est une un IPA avec une combinaison de trois houblons différents (Azacca, Cascade, Galaxy). Cette combinaison unique fait ressortir des goûts de mangue, pin, pamplemousse, pêche. Se marie parfaitement avec le gibier, la viande rouge et les ragoûts de lentilles.

Alc: 4.8% Vol

La brasserie:

La brasserie de bière artisanale de Davos est l'une des petites brasseries les plus jeunes et les plus sauvages de Suisse. Depuis 2018, l'équipe avec les quatre personnes de Davos Jan, Lukas, Markus, Stephan et leur maître brasseur Hannes brassent des bières artisanales de haute qualité à Davos.

L'ingrédient le plus important pour les spécialités de bière est l'eau cristalline des montagnes de Davos. Celui-ci est ensuite affiné avec du malt, de la levure et des houblons aromatiques d'exception. La gamme standard comprend une blonde acidulée, une bière blonde houblonnée et une IPA acidulée fruitée. De plus, quatre éditions spéciales telles que la Dark Black Pearl ou la Mountain Lager épicée sont produites chaque année.

Le Davoser Wildmannli a inspiré le logo de la Davos Craft Beer Brewery - une figure légendaire sauvage des montagnes des Grisons - qui, selon la légende, a brassé la première bière des Grisons à partir de céréales de montagne.

Davos Craft Beer - vraiment sauvage!

©2020 par The Hoppy Truck Company.